Ayodhya Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: BJP Fails To Impress

3 Min Read

Ayodhya Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: The Bharatiya Janata Party-led NDA was leading in around 300 seats as the INDIA blaclead has crossed 227 seats defying all the exit poll predictions as counting gets underway around 542 seats on 4th June 2024, Tuesday. The counting of votes for the Lok Sabha Elections 2024 was started at 08:00 AM today. The eyes of all the people in India are on the topic of whether the exit poll predictions are going to hold ground and whether PM Narendra Modi-led National Democratic Alliance (NDA) will come back to power.

Ayodhya Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Ayodhya Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

According to the source, the coalition needs to win around 272 of the 543 Lok Sabha seats to be in power. Surat has already decided in the NDA kitty unopposed voted for 542 seats which will counted. The Samajwadi Party is currently leading in Faizabad. It comprises the Ayodhya assembly seats. Awadesh Prasad is currently leading by more than 33,000 votes to his nearest rival from the BJP Lallu Singh.

Also read: Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Samajwadi Party Leads In Faizabad

Reports have shown that the exit polls had forecast the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) to win a bulk of the seats in UP which sends 80 MPs to the Lok Sabha the highest in India. Congress and the Samajwadi Party are giving a very tough contest. The former Uttar Pradesh Chief Minister Akhilesh Yadav SP is currently leading with 33 seats, Congress is leading with 7 seats. and the BJP is currently leading with 37 seats, It is a big fall by 28 seats from the last election in 2019.

There is a decline in seats of the Bharatiya Janata Party linked to a total of three states which are Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh, and Rajasthan. There is a social coalition which is made by Congress and the Samajwadi Party to have made the difference as it was formidable.

Akhilesh Yadav’s wife Dimple Yadav is currently leading with a big margin of 1,40,966 votes against Bharatiya Janata Party candidate Jayveer Singh, Akhilesh Yadav is currently leading with a margin of 84,463 votes BJP candidate Subrat Pathak.

Share This Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *