Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Samajwadi Party Leads In Faizabad

3 Min Read

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: INDIA bloc has surged ahead of NDA in Uttar Pradesh. PM Narendra Modi was trailing behind Congress candidate Ajay Rai in Varanasi before he regained the lead. On the other hand, Sriti Irani is trailing in Amethi and Rahul Gandhi is currently leading in Rae Bareli. Also, Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha election results are shocking for 80 constituencies were held in all seven phases with big played such as Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Congress leader Rahul Gandhi, and Defence Minister Rajnath Singh in the fray.

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

According to the source, the Samajwadi Party and Congress have represented the INDIA bloc. There is a prime focus on problems like economic anxiety, farmers’ distress, and alleged erosion if constitutional and democratic institutions at the time when the Bharatiya Janata Party was ruling with leaders claiming that the 2024 polls were a vote to save the democracy of India which is under a big threat under the dispensation of BJP. The Caste Census has dominated the INDIA alliance pitch.

Samajwadi Party Candidate Awadhesh Prasad Consolidates His Lead Over BJP Candidate Lallu Singh In Faizabad

The Samajwadi Party candidate Awadhesh Prasad is currently leading in the constituency with a margin of around 15,000 votes. Sources have reported that on the last working day of the 17th Lok Sabha on 10th February 2024, the Houses of Parliament passed a clear resolution terming the construction of the Ram temple in Ayodhya as a new era of governance and public welfare.

Samajwadi Party Emerges As The Leading Party In The State

The Samajwadi Party is ahead in 37 seats in the Uttar Pradesh Lok Sabha election results 2024. It contested the Lok Sabha election in Uttar Pradesh in alliance with Congress which is completely ahead in seven seats. The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) is currently leading 33 seats, Rashtriya Lok Dal is leading one seat only, and same with Apna Dal is leading just one seat.

Share This Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *