Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: Trinamool And Samajwadi Party Stop BJP Juggernaut

2 Min Read

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: The Bharatiya Janata Party has won 24 seats in which they are leading 219. On the other side, Congress has won seven seats JD(S) has won 2 seats, Shiv Sena (UBT) has won 1 seat, and Aam Aadmi Party has won 1 seat only.

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

Lok Sabha Election Results 2024

As per the reports, PM Narendra Modi has won in Varanasi Lok Sabha seat in UP by more than 1.5 lakh votes against Congress Ajay Rai. Rahul Gandhi was leading in Kerala Wayanad and UP Rae Bareli Lok Sabha seats. It has been also reported that Akhilesh Yadav’s stock has now risen with his Samajwadi Party cutting the ruling Bharatiya Janata Party down to size in UP. Samajwadi Party was leading 36 seats against BJP 33 seats some hours ago.

Also read: Ayodhya Lok Sabha Election Results 2024: BJP Fails To Impress

Mamata Promises To Keep Narendra Modi Out Of Power

Mamata Banerjee, who is the Chief Minister of West Bengal has thanked the people of West Bengal for the mandate. She has also claimed that PM Modi should resign now as he has lost credibility. He many parties, people broke his morale and India has won and Modi has lost. I will try to make sure that Modi is out of power and the INDIA block is in.

She also said, we won the Basirhat Lok Sabha seat, where Sandeshkhali is located, despite canards spread against our mothers and sisters.

Rahul Gandhi Re-Elected In Wayanad

The Congress leader Rahul Gandhi has won the Wayand Lok Sabha seat by a margin of over 3,64,000. He is leading in Rae Barelin with more than 3.9 lakh votes. INDIA bloc is going to meet and decide on 5th June 2024, for a clear approach to former partners.

Share This Article

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *